Who We Are

We are parents of kids that go to Brentwood Elementary, just like YOU! Some of us are stay-at-home moms, some of us work outside the home, and anywhere in between!

We have Board Members as well as Committee Chairs, Volunteers, and others who love to be involved. We are so thankful for each and every one of you!

2013-2014 Brentwood School Board Members


President-Blythe Lind
bjlind@sbcglobal.net

Vice President-Neko Green
neko.coleman@yahoo.com

Secretary-Andrea Levi
andrealevi@comcast.net

Fundraising -Kelli Cole
kcole1171@gmail.com

Treasurer-
Kristy Henderson
erk.henderson@comcast.net


Publicity-Kathryn Risoen
ksrisoen@yahoo.com

Volunteer Coordinator-Becky Sprague

sprague_becky@yahoo.com


2013-2014 Brentwood School
Committee Chair Positions


Art Docent-
    OPEN

Box Tops-
    Nancy Fee
-steviefee@thegrid.net

T-Shirt Sales-
    Alison Thode
-alisonthodern@yahoo.com

Scholastic Book Fair
-
    Deborah Phalen-
mamaphalen@att.net

Carnival-
     Open


W
interfest-
    Becky Sprague-sprague_becky@yahoo.com

Health Night-

    Karen Garlington-
karen_garlington1@gmail.com
    Lisa Kleven-klevenlisa@att.net

Science Night-
    CiCi Migay
-cicimigay@hotmail.com

Reading Night-
    Neko Coleman-neko.coleman
@yahoo.com

Red Ribbon Week-
    Maggie Straight
-xfiles363@aol.com

Memorial Mile-
    Lynette Herrera
-theherrera6@sbcglobal.net

Teacher Appreciation-
    Mindy McLaughlin-
mindyrmack@yahoo.com

   
Bazaar -
    Susan Wallace-susannnwall@aol.com

Y
earbook-
    Korrin Lucca
-luvnstamps@aol.com
    Lisa Slay-lslay@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Directory-
    Lisa Kleven-
klevenlisa@att.net

Fall Fundraiser-
    Open

Cookie Dough Fundraiser-
    Open


After School Programs-
    Alyssa Madden-
alyssamadden@yahoo.com


Recycling-

    Kristy Henderson-
erk.henderson@comcast.net

Brentwood School Dad’s Club-

    Randy Johnson
-
MRSL4RE@aol.com

Dr. Seuss Week-
    Jeanne Opsal-
jeannem5644@yahoo.com


Fresh and Easy Fundraiser
    Becky Sprague-sprague_becky@yahoo.com